Velkommen til Bøvling Ungdoms- og Idrætsforening

Spil på UNIBET

og støt vores klub.

BUF 2019/2020
Navn Adresse Tlf. nr. E-mail
Formand
Thomas Holm Husballe 
Ulfsundvej 7 28734010 bufformand@gmail.com
Næstformand
Andrea Siig
Neesvej 109 42759533 siig90@gmail.com
Kasserer
Freja Ruby
Tangsøgade 53 30223693 bufskassemester@gmail.com
Sekretær
Lea Madsen
Fårevej 95 21688047 Madsen_lea@hotmail.dk
PR/Facebook 
Tina Aaes Lykke                           
    Tinaaaes@live.dk
Fodboldudvalget:      
Formand
Rikke Fly
Krogshedevej  24403683 rikkefly@yahoo.dk 
Torben Gransgaard Nørtoftvej 19 91250930 frostesgaard@mail.dk 
Vibeke Pedersen  Nøragervej 14  22153140 neesvognmandsforretning@mail.dk
Anders Skovmose  Bygvænget 9 50625677 Andersjuul@gmail.com
Håndboldudvalget:      
Formand
Anita Tandrup 
Vesterlidevej 13 97885739/22266871 anita.tandrup@gmail.com 
Malene Sønderskov Fårevej 118 22648116 malenebjerg@hotmail.com 
Patricia Torp Nørtoftvej 18  22245777 tric1@live.dk 
Majken Dyrstrand Andersen  Bækmarksbrovej 111 28900297 m.dyrstrand@gmail.com
Gymnastikudvalget:      
Laura Oldenburg Klydevej 19 26187239 lauraoldenburgjensen@gmail.com
Carina Landbo Paradisvej 7  60174481 carinalandbo2000@hotmail.com
Bolette Holm Husballe Ulfsundvej 7 28510236 Bolettehusballe@gmail.com
Sponsorudvalget:      
Formand
 
    Bufformand@gmail.com
Volludvalget:      
Formand
Birgit Klose Madsen
Fuglebakken 4 97885029/40738550 fruklose@gmail.com 
Fitnessudvalget:      
Kontaktperson                               Bent Lyhne Fasanvej 2 97885460 boevlinghallen@mail.dk 
Aktivitetsudvalget:      
Trine Halgaard Lundvej 36 29422472 tmh@ucholstebro.dk
Camilla Slot Larsen  Klydevej 6 21710828 camillaslotlarsen@gmail.com
Badmintonudvalget:      
Claus Christensen Mågevej 3 20232471 kruse1981@gmail.com
E-Sport Udvalget:      
Aksel Haugård      aksel_t@hotmil.com
Revisor:      
Hanne Ørskov Andersen  Fuglebakken 19  97885753/30255753 friskolen@boevling-friskole.dk 
Jens Johan Viborg Drosselvej 23 20491415 fam.viborg@post.tele.dk 
Bøvling Ungdoms- og Idrætsforening | 7650 Bøvlingbjerg | CVR nr. 14121617